EP Artwork

We released our new EP "Heartbreak Major" on 27 May through Cambridge indie label R*E*P*E*A*T Records. It's available as a hand-numbered limited edition edition of 300 12" vinyl and digital download. You can order the vinyl through our online shop, or buy the digital download HERE.


  1. Don't Make Me Do This Again
  2. Up To My Eyes
  3. Betty
  4. That Was Love

Carbon Dating Artwork

The "Carbon Dating" EP was released on 24 October 2014 and supported with a 7 date UK tour.


  1. It Was Only A Matter Of Time
  2. I've Got Nothing (I've Got You)
  3. Carbon Dating
  4. Good Morning Your Majesty

Wasted Avenue Artwork

Wasted Avenue was released on 30 May 2014, with B-Side I Go To Pieces In Shopping Centres.

Rosary Artwork

Our first single Rosary came out on 24 February 2014, paired with B-Side G.B.H.